Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12804279527 A Single Woman in Deposit, NY 35 / CNA/Cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Deposit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Deposit, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deposit, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my grandparents, living life to the fulluest

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy horseback riding, reading, and camping

The first thing people notice about me

My height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My grandparents
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I enjoy smiling and making people feel happy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, man with a plan, law order svu