Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12804146534 A Single Man in Hancock Park, CA 45 / Inspector

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: slippery rock university

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from slippery rock university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about animals, especially dogs. I was raised with animals since I was born and have an easy time getting along with them. They seem to like me as well, which is alright by me!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy taking my dog for a walk around the neighborhood or a hike on a mountain trail. I really enjoy cooking, but I need motivation to do it sometimes. On occasion I will volunteer for a dog rescue agency walking dogs, picking them up from the pound, doing foster home inspections and picking up supplies. I also enjoy practicing playing the bass guitar and also the mandolin. I used to perform more often than I do now, but still do on occasion. I have been messing around with making leather bracelets as well. I enjoy organic gardening too. I did a year long apprenticeship on an organic farm in Maine 2 years ago.

The most influential person in my life has been

...would have to be someone with a kind, caring heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My curly hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

NOFX: The Hepatitis Bathtub and Other Stories. It really took me back to that time period. I was amazed that they are still alive!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/upbringing.
  2. Past experiences that made me who I am today.
  3. My five senses.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can tend to be quiet and reserved when first meeting new people, so I would say that I wish people would notice that I can be outgoing and funny...eventually.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Let's see...I think I'm one of those rare people who doesn't really like talking about themselves! I will say that I have never been married and I don't have any children. That's why I'm here! I have had a few serious relationships in the past, but none for more than a few years. I have a hard time opening up at first, but I am just protecting my heart. I would love the opportunity to open up and give everything I have to give!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

cadillac desert, the alchemist, the prophet, the alienist

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction