Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12804031327 A Single Woman in Perkiomenville, PA 37 / Manufacturer operator

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Perkiomenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: souderton
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Perkiomenville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perkiomenville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go camping,fishing,hiking,bowling, four wheeler and setting by the bon fire

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go fishing, riding four wheelers and hang out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy that I can trust and have a good time with when we go out.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed reading steven kings book when I have time.He writes good scary books and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for meeting new people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring and loving

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a caring and loving mother of two children. We like to go camping, fishing, riding 4-wheelers , going to the mountains to go shooting and when it gets to cold for the kids then we go bowling or the movies.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, scary movie

TV I like to Watch

Other