Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12803799626 A Single Woman in Eagle Creek, OR 22 / Retail Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eagle Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle Creek, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being close to God and listening to his plan for my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on a walk or going to the beach for the day!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is going to be faithful and tell the truth. Someone who wants to lead his family and have God at the center.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to have fun I'm loyal to my family and friends!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read that much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a heart of gold I love helping other people out whenever I can!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just got out of a three year relationship I was married and my ex cheated on me. I have a hard time trusting guy so if your only wanting sex out of me please don't waste your time. I'm an open book so please ask me any questions you have and I will answer them truthfully!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show