Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12803172824 A Single Woman in Bayonne, NJ 40 / Purchasing Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bayonne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Bayonne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bayonne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends. Staying home and just chilling out with my dog. Heading to South Jersey to hang with my dad

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading A Dog's Purpose. It's about how dogs are reincarnated and keep coming back as another breed of dog. I find it cute that it is written from a dogs point of view. Waiting for the tears to start soon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad
  2. Having a roof over my head
  3. That I was able to once find love, even though it end tragically

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question. Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very independent person. I love spending time with my family and friends. And I love just chilling with my dog as we watch tv together.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

back to school, notebook, lethal weapon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama