Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12801762536 A Single Man in Unionville, CT 43 / Guest Services Representative

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Unionville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Unionville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Unionville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like reading about computers and smartphones and technology. I like gadgets. I also like to go Contra Dancing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do Contra Dancing. Again, I like to read about computers and tecnology. I also like to swim at the gym or in the ocean in the summer!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had loving and kind parents. ( My Father passed away a while ago, my Mother is here)
  2. Having good friends.
  3. Having a full-time job.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other