Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12801713235 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 25 / I'm a stay at home mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Guys i send smiles to im not upgraded My son my mom reading my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading spending time with my son and my mom and cuddling with my dog

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The other Boleyn girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom my son
  2. My dog my phone
  3. God Jesus and air

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im more than just a girl that u can use gor sex and then leave

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I had my heart broke twice i dont want it to happen again

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show