Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12801693830 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 30 / Member Contact Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, hangout with friends and watch movies and tv shows. I love anything to do with the ocean. The beach is my sanctuary. I also enjoy learning. Anything from weird random facts to life changing information. I love learning from people and listening to their life stories.I'd love to go on adventures but can't say I've ever done so.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very laid back and simple. I like to read, hangout with friends, watch movies, going out to eat. I love going to the beach when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves animals, has a great sense of humor and a good relationship with his family. Someone who is kind and caring and open minded. Someone who is equally happy with a quiet night at home or a night out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Game of Thrones,The Martian,And Then There Were None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother/family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other