Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12801649346 A Single Man in Wardensville, WV 33 / Assistant Principal/Football Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Wardensville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fairmont state university
  • Religion: Christian

Wardensville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wardensville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from fairmont state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about coaching football. My father was a high school coach. It has been my dream for my entire life to grow into becoming as great of a man as he is. I have been a head coach for ten years now, and I am widely considered to be one of the top coaches in WV. I do not do it just for the wins or just to be the best. The thing about coaching and teaching that makes me the most passionate is to see the impact that I am making every day in the lives of students. I will do anything for the kids that I am around whether it is staying late to talk them through a life problem or buying them something they cannot afford.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play golf. I love the outdoors, beautiful scenery, being around friends, and competitive sports. Golf gives me all of those things, along with a lot of exercise in the spring and summer. I like to cook. I consider myself to be a good cook, especially on the grill. I enjoy trying out new recipes. I love to cook for others and entertain.I enjoy attending sporting events. I have had WVU football season tickets my entire life. I also enjoy professional sports and WVU basketball.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents are amazing. My dad is my best friend. He is a two time cancer survivor and my hero.
  2. I have amazing friends! As soon as you meet them you'll feel like you're part of a new family.
  3. I love my job. There is rarely a bad day and I look forward to going to work every morning.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Physically Fit, Sweet