Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12801640745 A Single Man in Chester, VA 50 / Hospitality Business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mcv/vcu
  • Religion: Christian

Chester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a father! I also love coaching kids in youth sports and teaching them values that will last a lifetime.I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to see movies, shows and live music with my friends. I love going to the beach and hanging out under the umbrella with a good book. Enjoy playing poker and games with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and a sweet kind personality!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having a healthy son!!
  2. I'm thankful for having so many friends that would do anything for me.
  3. I'm thankful for all of my experiences that I have to date.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction