Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12801533039 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 43 / Registered Respiratory Therapist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usf
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usf. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a voice for those that dont have one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meditate, Listen to music, read, people watch, brisk walks

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos and pale skin

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Beauty's Kingdom"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good mom despite my son's autistic behavior.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Hi, My name is Carol and I am a native to the Tampa Bay area. I am 1 of 3 children and am very close with my family. I do not like the bar scene nor am I one for clubbing. I enjoy going to the movies, long walks along the beach, a home cooked meal, theme parks, and basically anything that won't kill me. I can tolerate social drinking of my partner, but strongly oppose drunkeness. I am a Respiratory Therapist and have zero tolerance for any kind of smoking including weed. I have been divorced since August 2015 and have full custody of my 8 year old autistic son. I am looking for a long term relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

stephen king, dean koontz, the bible, anne rice's "claiming of sleeping beauty" series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, e.t, anything marvel

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

spongebob squarepants, snapped,cops, forensicfiles, hoarders, buried alive, my600# life,body bizzare