Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1280103126 A Single Man in Newberg, OR 30 / Shipping and receiving

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newberg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. Living life to the fullest. Completing my degree to have a successful career. Religion and faith to know who I am and who I want to be so that I can always be the best person I possibly can. Friends. Health and fitness. Traveling and exploring/experimenting with new things. Art and history.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending as much time with my children as I possibly can, because time goes by too fast. I am always trying to learn new things and possess new knowledge in many different walks of life. I love making other people feel good about themselves and bringing joy to other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My education
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet