Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12800215539 A Single Man in Remus, MI 37 / Health and Safety Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Remus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Remus, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Remus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living in a healthful and environmentally friendly way. I grew up in a suburb of Lansing in a country setting, so I have a little bit of city and country in me. I recently bought a house in the country (more-so than were I grew up) and I am very excited about homesteading. I would absolutely love to be able to retire with no mortgage, no utility bills, and the majority of my food grown right in my backyard. I have a lot to learn and long way to go to make this happen, but I am very passionate about it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for walks/hiking in the woods with my dog, both in the backyard and on camping trips. It is great getting away and unplugging and enjoying nature. I also enjoy spending time at home or with family relaxing and watching tv/movies or playing games (card games, board games, video games - they are all fun).

The most influential person in my life has been

There really isn't one thing. Kindness, understanding, trust and loyalty and are all essential to a successful relationship. I am looking for someone who possess all of these characteristics, has similar interests and is looking to share a wonderful life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harvest for Hope by Jane Goodall. I am vegan (mostly) and I care very much about animal rights, so I found this book to be very informative. Select portions were certainly disturbing, but at the same time the book was very inspiring. This book has helped fuel my motivation for learning about and practicing homesteading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. Country living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor, but it takes me a while to open up. If you like corny humor we'll be a good match.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy spending most of my free time at home, but I do enjoy traveling as well. There are many places I would like to visit and explore here in the US, but I am also interested in traveling internationally.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, avatar, lord of the rings, the last samurai, braveheart, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, westworld, survivor, big bang theory, modern family