Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12800123321 A Single Man in Middletown, CT 32 / Family construction business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: quinnipiac university

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from quinnipiac university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from continually improving our family business, I am passionate about ideas that challenge the status quo. Regardless of the specific subject, I tend to be a sponge for information and enjoy learning about science, spirituality, philosophy, health, and business.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends but since most of them are married now I tend to spend time on creative projects. For example, I'm building a Tesla coil now. I sometimes spend days off researching new things for credit towards my YouTube PhD. A good Netflix binge is always fun too. Depending on the weather, I also enjoy snowboarding or hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate someone intelligent, curious, feminine, driven, playful, passionate, and able to take a joke.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biocentrism... it's about the theory that consciousness gives rise to the universe... not the other way around. It was really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Humor
  3. The Internet

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an INTP on the Myers Briggs test if that means anything to you. What are you?

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, ace ventura, the departed, inception

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, the walking dead, the office, dexter