Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12799816828 A Single Man in Middletown, CT 36 / Firefighter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: state fire schools
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career. I not only work as a firefighter/EMT, but I also volunteer too. It challenges me and I learn something new after each call. In life you never stop learning. It has shown me that helping others, in any way is the most rewarding thing I can do a human being.

I typically spend my leisure time

A couple things I enjoy most about my leisure time would be traveling and day trips and enjoying good company with friends. I have also really enjoyed getting back to the gym. After some time with the gym I recently decided to start CrossFit. I try to catch an occasional Wolfpack or UConn game with coworkers or friends. I enjoy listening to music too, anything really but they only let me pick 3 choices on here.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend and partner. Family and friends are very important and I look for someone that values the same. I value trust, honesty, communication and understanding in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I'm told they are very expressive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I can be a little rough around the edges and sarcastic, I have a really big heart that I wear out on my sleeve it's just tucked behind that armor. I'm just a hopeless romantic at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very out going and talkative. I can also a little sarcastic but have a good sense of humor. I can be a little goofy at times. I like to travel, although haven't done much lately, and experience new things in life. I love trill rides and roller coaster, the adrenaline rush is awesome. I'm pretty down to earth and will try anyone once. I enjoy everything from relaxing with a good movie or show to hitting the outdoors. I also like to cook, so having someone to help around the kitchen is a plus, but i do like to get out to new restaurants too. Other than that I'm a pretty open book ask me anything.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

daniel craig james bond, deadpool, caddyshack

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, game of thrones, the walking dead, planet earth