Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12799550121 A Single Man in East Olympia, WA 53 / Disabled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: East Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

East Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Olympia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God the Father the son,and the Holy Ghost that is what drives me to move forward and living the ascetic life in God!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy painting icons and giving them away to whom i find .?that need to be loved.the and to show respect to the hurt soul . to wave to people who are comming up to the mountains for a visit a sign of respect to them telling jokes and being goofy foolish down right stupid. I'm very simple I don't have much money.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-giving,loving,kind,quite,who will not talk ,you earshould off! A very caring person a little old fashion not caring what the world thinks about god,? Who is a woman i don't date men!!yuck I am not! Not! Gay!!!!!! That is a sin!!!!!against god!! I will not tallerate it!!!! I don't drive but want to learn to drive.

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny ,silly, foolish,long beard wearing black, friendly, very prayerful, humble,with a bird on my shoulder, comming out of the forests I look like a mountain man!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible,the cloud of unknownicing, the ladder of divine ascent,the way of the ascetic,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A god who is love and the creator of the universe
  2. A mother who love's me as I am
  3. Friends who love me and care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am handicaped mentality I suffer from aspberger!I was born with it. I can not change it, it is who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I do have flat feet, I do get angry some times? If thing don't go the way I think thay should go. But don't. I'very never have driven a car, I have always taken the buses. Or walked any where I needed to go,

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the three stooges, charlie chappman,!, star wars, 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,!! prometheus, i am legend, pacific rim, guardianso of the galaxy, 9, galaxy quest,, africanon queen, tarzan,,lone ranger, banza. black n white the original thing,king kong, some old godzila,

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

babylon 5, dark matter, the expands,doc.who bbc., ww2 booming of heroshema, and nagasockie, old files of heavy water! hitler why was he so mad.about animals, trees moss water, man,, live free or die, the boonies, man vs, wild. dual servival, man, woman wild,!