Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12799489836 A Single Woman in Eagleville, TN 33 / Patient Care Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Eagleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ultimate medical academy
  • Religion: Christian

Eagleville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagleville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ultimate medical academy. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to do puzzles, read, sit by the fire and relax, playing with my child

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my child, or reading, doing puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will accept me for me, respect me, and not try to change me.

The first thing people notice about me

Some say my smile, others say my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The mortal instruments series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Child
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a sweet carting person once you get to know me. I tell it like it is.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't go out partying I would rather sit at home by the fire or watch a movie. I won't just let anyone meet my child. Nothing against you it's just people are crazy. I'm not into drama and won't be around it.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime