Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279937925 A Single Woman in Slinger, WI 46 / Holistic health

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Slinger
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Slinger, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Slinger, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing a fun, positive environment for my kids and building a successful business that improves the health and well being of my clients. I enjoy expressing myself through artistic endeavors and am creating my own energetic jewelry line.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travel, theater, dining out and all sorts of adventures. Trying new things is always exciting for me as well as trying my hand at different arts and crafts. Turning old things into original artworks is satisfying as are home improvement projects.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been too long. I currently spend my "reading" time learning more for work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health
  3. A satisfying career that allows me to use my skills and help others

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent