Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12799374132 A Single Man in Gladstone, OR 34 / Automotive maintenance

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Gladstone, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to make people smile. To be honest I am most passionate about finding true love and someone who I can be myself around and enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping, snowboarding, the outdoors, but I definitely enjoy just relaxing at home, watching tv and cuddling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My son
  3. My cat Simba

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart. I have good morals and values. And I also have some green in my eyes lol.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction