Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12798802433 A Single Man in Cragsmoor, NY 69 / Retired / Musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cragsmoor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: manhattan school of music / nyu

Cragsmoor, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cragsmoor, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from manhattan school of music / nyu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people learn. Playing music, especially Early Music. Nordic style snow skiing both participating recreationally, competitively and teaching how to ski. Traveling around the world to study and support a world community. Being part of a supportive human community with love and a supportive nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music especially Early Music, big band jazz dance music, ethnical music, world music; ball room, swing, zydeco, and latin dancing; traveling mostly to Europe, Canada, and Caribbean; hiking through nature trails; and Nordic snow skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

My match is an intrinsically happy woman with a healthy way of life. She is always giving to those around her and finding satisfaction in simple, shared moments. I?m looking for someone who radiates positive energy and remembers to laugh throughout the trials and tribulations of life. More often than not, she?s enjoying herself, and it doesn?t take much to make her smile!

The first thing people notice about me

Friendy and jovial nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Absolutely on Music by Haruki Murakami

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Wealth
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Generosity, friendly, and engaging.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a warm and compassionate guy, with a very accepting personality. I embrace all kinds of people and places for who and what they are, and I always feel so grateful for the connections I form with them. I seek out invigorating experiences of all kinds, from the action-packed to the deeply contemplative moments. Having diversity in my life makes me feel whole as a person, and I continue to build on that through my close relationships and willingness to take on new adventures.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

most recently la la land and manchester by the sea., star trek, x-files, the truth is in the stars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other