Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12797851438 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 25 / Cleaning

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family,

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing cooking and traveling

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Human race get off your knees

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My mother
  3. God all mighty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

kevin hart, fast and furious, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lip sync, street outlaw, mountains monsters