Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12797701730 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 49 / Director Of Operations

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life in general. I am a very positive person, hopeful. and rather kind. Specifically I enjoy big conversations, important things, being intimate in whatever activity I am engaged in, I hate superficiality. I like reading, self empowerment (better way of saying self improvement), hiking, dining, and generally seeing the world in a more magical way than others seem to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and write. I meditate. I like to travel even if it is overnight. And I love talking about spiritual topics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and gentleness with lots of passion and intimacy. And a level of spiritual understanding and interest.

The first thing people notice about me

I am rather tall and muscular...but I have been called gentle more times than I know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. I have a couple of books going at a time. Mostly spiritual (Buddhist, Vajrayana, Hafiz, Christian Mystics, etc) or I am reading books on self improvement or life coaching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My genes for a pretty decent physical appearance
  2. My opportunities in life given to me by so many awesome teachers and bosses, etc.
  3. A wonderful relationship with my daughter and immediate family.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV