Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12797679539 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 33 / Nonprofit

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I love: reading, watching documentaries, being sarcastic, Halloween costumes (I was a great Tina Belcher last year), discussing movies/tv shows at length, food (currently attempting to learn to cook some food from my trip to Spain....attempting being the operative word), travel, trying to make the world a better place

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends (eating, watching TV with our own running commentary), reading, convincing people to go dancing, visiting the family, staying sober, trying new restaurants, having a themed dinner party for no reason

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a good heart, who isn't afraid to be himself, can laugh at life, has things he is passionate about, has empathy for others, is open-minded, funny, a little nerdy, liberal, can talk about things that are serious or ridiculous (I have had the which superhero would win conversation many times), treats everyone with respect and dignity

The first thing people notice about me

My sassy haircut, my loud laugh, my tendency to be blunt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Laughing about something stupid with the people I love
  2. Feeling comfortable in my own skin
  3. Learning - a day I learned something new is a good day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm that's a tough question. The thing that people are often surprised to learn about me is despite seeming very extroverted, I can literally talk to anybody, I have a lot of introvert tendencies. I need down time to regroup and recharge.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a big-hearted girl with a bit of a tough exterior... and a mouth like a sailor.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

bossypants, the glass castle, blackout, the lost city of z, mindset by carol dweck, the mortal instruments series, the divergent series, looking for alaska, gone girl, snow flower and the secret fan, fall on your knees

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

vikings, animal kindgom, how to get away with murder, longmire, sherlock, daredevil, stranger things, mr robot, bob's burgers, archer, parks and rec