Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12797677436 A Single Man in Halls, TN 43 / Business Operations

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Halls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dyersburg state
  • Religion: Other

Halls, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Halls, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from dyersburg state. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Cars. Doing things for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv and movies. Driving. Spending time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think someone that is on the same level as me. Shared intrest.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes? I don't know really.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly kids books these days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family.
  3. Getting healthier

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Kind, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football