Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12797441832 A Single Man in Ardmore, OK 32 / Business Operations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ardmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ardmore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ardmore, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the future. Always trying to better myself and push myself to new things to achieve.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not studying or working I am generally spending my time doing various other things. I enjoy working out at the gym (try to six days a week), Playing my Xbox, fun reading, watching my various television shows I keep up with, hiking, going to the movies, working on various other projects as they arise from working on vehicles or home improvements.

The most influential person in my life has been

I Am looking for someone that is genuine and just a great person to be around with many laughs to be had. I am looking for someone who is the same everyday and a person who can make me better person and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice how tall and slender I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Unbeatable Mind. It was written by a retired Navy SEAL who also created SEAL fit and goes into detail of how to train your mind to endure anything in life. I recommend it, it's a good read for sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for having a job in uncertain times.
  3. I am thankful for my close friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people notice about me is that i'm tall and slender. Also people probably notice while talking to me is my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

day by day armagedon, american sniper, band of brothers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy