Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279742923 A Single Man in Sandpoint, ID 29 / Plasterer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Sandpoint
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sandpoint, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sandpoint, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a difference. When I'm involved with a project at work I want to do my best to achieve success. I feel the same way about what I do in my personal life. I like being detailed in the subject which I am studying and the job I am doing. The sense of knowing the topic inside-out gives me pleasure. Also, constantly finding out new things about people, nature and what you believe is your greater God. This fills me with wonder.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing with my younger brothers, I really enjoy movies around loved ones and friends, also like to socialize on weekends by going out to clubs bar & grills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Brothers and mother
  2. Calmness in stressful situations
  3. Seem to have a lot of luck, so it seems...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Quiet, Thoughtful