Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12797164738 A Single Woman in Ringgold, GA 50 / School Bus Driver

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ringgold high school

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is my world, I have 2 grandkids that I will do anything for

I typically spend my leisure time

Vacationing, riding my 4-wheeler, walk by the river or hanging out with family & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

He must have a job for starters, he must be passionate, have a sense of humor, witty & love life in general, like the outdoors & spending time getting to know one another. He must like kids. He can't smoke sorry can't stand the smell

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Rush of Wings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God letting me wake up every morning to another day
  2. My relationship with my friends and family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Look on the inside not on the outside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've been divorced for 3 yrs and was married for 30. I have 2 beautiful daughters & 2 awesome grandkids 1 of each. My family is very important to me & play a big factor in my life. I'm very outgoing, love to laugh, smile & just have fun. I'm a very loving, kind & generous person. I love long walks on the beach or just around town somewhere, bonfires or just a simple lil fire in the back yard where we can enjoy our own company or a bunch of our friends company. I'm up for most anything I do spur of the moment or advanced planing either way I'm usually game. What I'm not up for is dishonest people, cruel, inconsiderate or rude or booty calls

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama