Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12796672838 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 31 / School Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love what I do- I work with kids who have behavioral and emotional needs. It can be really tough, but I truly love it and know I'm making a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to wine tastings and doing the CT wine trail- getting together with a few friends, packing some snacks and hanging outside at the vineyards, it's always a great time! Hanging out with friends- either going to a great restaurant or hanging out at one of our homes, game nights are always a blast! I also love to travel and want to do more of it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- they are so supportive!
  2. My friends
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational