Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12795730833 A Single Woman in Berlin, MA 44 / Business Intelligence Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Berlin, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berlin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors and riding my horse

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend the majority of my leisure time outside at the horse barn. I tend to stay very busy, and spend 3-4 hours per day outside on the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

My man needs to be passionate about life, and take advantage of the opportunities that come his way. If you are enduring life... than I'm not a good match for you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm constantly reading books, since I take the commuter train into Boston.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I can't live without exercise. This can be a balancing act, because I work in Boston and my days can be long.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

games of thrones, westworld, vikings