Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12795003340 A Single Woman in Lee, NH 53 / Nonprofit Fundraising

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Lee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: emmanuel college
  • Religion: Christian

Lee, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from emmanuel college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the future. I am ready for a new year, a new love and lots of fun. I am passionate about my children knowing they are loved and growing into good people, I am passionate about protecting animals from cruelty and neglect. The rest you'll have to ask me yourself!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time at the lake, swimming, kayaking, having a campfire. In the winter I can be content to be a homebody. But I always live to dance! I also love to sing, but you probably won't want me to. I love being with my two sons, whether at a hockey game, a movie or a Broadway show. They are the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two wonderful sons.
  2. I am thankful for a career that I love every day, help animals and take care of my family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends who love me unconditionally.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and whimsy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy