Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794992337 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 38 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from baylor university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say life in general I am passionate about. Dating is challenging for me, I am a tall, professional, educated single mom. I absolutely love little boys, I always wanted 4 boys, I would like more kids, but it's up for discussion. I am a Veteran and Registered Nurse, so I am very passionate about helping others, and have a huge Veteran focus. I'm independent but looking for a man to share my life with and have a great family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing baseball with my son, reading, volunteering, working, working out, walking my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important aspect to a man that I am looking for is having a true heart for the Lord and his family. Having a good sense of humor, being able and willing to communicate, having a passion for life and others, not being rude to waiters/waitresses, just common courtesy is really important to me. Long term with the potential for creating a family or blending a family, there needs to be a mutual understanding that our relationship is independent of the children and understanding that our relationship is the model for our children. Blending a family is challenging, but when you do, everyone is part of the family.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height, lol. That intimidates most men though! I guess my smile and laugh, I'm very easy to talk to and get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Bailey's Story, the purpose of a dog, lol. It's a little chapter book my son & I are reading and it's actually really good. Otherwise, I read a nursing journal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Son
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am pretty shy at first. I work with all women, actually I cover education for about 300 Type A Nurses (we all are Type A) and I get along with all of them and I can't say I don't like any of them, which I think is actually amazing. I've looked around on other dating sites, but my dating experience in the past year has been quite disappointing. So, my co-worker mentioned this site. I'm really hoping that it turns out to be a good choice, lol. I really enjoy being in a relationship with a nice, Christian, respectful man who values people, women, family, etc.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction