Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794581130 A Single Woman in Madisonville, KY 34 / Bus monitor and a caregiver

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Madisonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: madisonville community college
  • Religion: Christian

Madisonville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Madisonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my job and my relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

PJ's, movies, chocolate, wine, great dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Believing God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and being able to get up everyday and see that beautiful smile on her face.
  2. For God giving me not one but two jobs that I love.
  3. A love for music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice and funny I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational