Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794543030 A Single Woman in Ringgold, GA 19 / Daycare Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harvest deaf bible college
  • Religion: Christian

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Christian who puts Christ first in every aspect of my life. I enjoying reading. I am currently in college and am enjoying every moment of it. I am studying to be an ASL interpreter and Deaf Education. I love to go caving, rock jumping, and swimming.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching Star Wars, and anything Marvel related. I absolutely love to read.I enjoy going outside and just taking a walk to breath fesh air.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides the Bible, I last read Submerged by Dani Petri.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God giving up His Son for me.
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a Sinner saved by grace. My faith is very important to me, and it is very important that God is put first in every relationship.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama