Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794489838 A Single Man in Warrior, AL 43 / pipeline operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bevill state- military
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrior, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, daughter,job, the outdoors and someone to share life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, friends, fishing, hunting, camping, kayaking, going to the mountains,working at our farm, campfires and anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractive, honest, caring, dependable, loves to laugh, be there self and enjoy all that life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes,smile, easy to talk to, manners, respect, sincere and courteous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health and job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a honest, caring and respectful man that likes to be treated the same way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I work for a pipeline company which means I'm on call sometimes. I have been divorced for almost 8 years. I have a beautiful 8 year old daughter that I have every other weekend. I was in the military for 6 years. I grew up on a cattle farm that I still help my dad and brother with. I enjoy anything outdoors, movies, comedy club, going out for dinner, staying at home, mountains and beach. I have fun doing just about anything, except conference calls at work.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything good, anything good, anything good

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery and history channel, sports, movies, documentries or good crime drama series