Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794265139 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 39 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california state university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, helping people, spending time with my family, developing friendships, trying new things and just having fun in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dinner, shopping, hanging out at the house, trying new things, playing outside, swimming, boogie boarding, hiking, picnics

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with, who has a great sense of humor, that likes to laugh, that treats people well, who will do romantic gestures because they like to do them and who likes to try new things. I am very family oriented so being open to my family is important too.

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident, can be a bit shy at first but love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Psychology of Walking Dead

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My spirituality
  3. My friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like the old chivalry days of courtship and treating dating like it is important.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I have an amazing adult son-can't even believe that yet who I have raised proudly. I would like to find someone that I could spend time with, enjoy things together and see where things go.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight, beauty and the beast, hope floats, anything mushy, training day, crash, safe house, bourne movies,, any horror film

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, walking dead, american crime, shades of blue, the bachelorette/bachelor, big brother, the bachelorette/bachelor, big brother