Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794261340 A Single Man in Edina, MN 40 / Government Regulation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Edina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Edina, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edina, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-My family -Spending time with a great person -Playing music-Making the most out of each day -Reading-Having fun on the weekends

I typically spend my leisure time

-Meeting friends -Getting to go to the gym when possible-Getting to read -Listening to live music

The most influential person in my life has been

-Trustworthy -Not self absorbed -Good communicator

The first thing people notice about me

-My eyes, -Since of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Dirty Job"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Opportunities
  3. Sunny days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to listen

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

-I enjoy being at home and going out,-I am looking for someone that is confident in who they are but not self absorbed, -I am looking for an exclusive relationship, -I enjoy college and NFL football and college basketball,

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

team of rivals, a dirty job, rogue layer

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy