Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794260435 A Single Man in Catlin, IL 48 / Management

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Catlin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: siu
  • Religion: Christian

Catlin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Catlin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. Outdoor life. Sports. Relationship my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting. Golfing. Watching kids sports. Outdoors. Wineries. Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Friendship. Communication. . Outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I love the outdoors. I am a romantic. I have 2 kids that play college sports so my spring is busy trying to attend their games.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism