Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794249244 A Single Woman in Chardon, OH 50 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chardon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chardon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chardon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love the outdoors. I have recently started to ski and I have been a hiker for about 20 years. I love dogs, horses and the country life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going camping and hiking as well as a fun night out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and energy to do activities like tennis, canoeing and snorkeling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News