Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794245139 A Single Man in Topeka, KS 38 / Car Salesman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: london
  • Religion: Sikh

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Topeka, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lot will tell you in person ok.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym,watching movies in or out,Shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was a long time ago

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good parents
  2. Good health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Gsoh

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Will tell you when we meet,can't giveaway everything.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show