Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794243041 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 56 / Professional clown

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, Life, Sunshine, Vacations, Hawaii, Beaches, Oil Painting, My Job - Clowning, Balloon Twisting, Magic, Face Painting, the Outdoors, Hiking, Fun, Waterskiing, Sports, Playing, Helping people (especially kids) feel good about themselves! Bringing Smiles and Laughter to as many people as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visit with my kids/ grandkids. Enjoying nature (doing anything outdoors - especially love the beach!) I enjoy painting and have done oils, acrylics, water colors, (and tons of kids faces!) I enjoy sports and exercise......*please note that I didn't say I was good at all of them....But I do enjoy them. My favorites are softball and waterskiing! (I am pretty good at these!)

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor, eyes that light up when he sees me, arms that long to hold me as much as my arms want to hold him, passion, romance, willingness to work with me at making our relationship the best! Honesty and trust, not afraid to show a little PDA.....Hold my hand, put your arm around me and maybe even a hug and let me do the same with you) Also should love and respect God, the Father and His Son, Jesus Christ so that together we can develop a personal relationship with Him.

The first thing people notice about me

My red nose or my big feet (I'm a professional clown).....Oh, I guess that is appearance....I would say enthusiasm, or my sense of humor or passion for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born Standing up: A Comics Life (About Steve Martin)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends,
  2. The Lord, Jesus Christ's, sacrafice for our sins!
  3. Vacations, Beaches, sunsets, rainbows, butterflies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really quite intelligent!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy doing things - being around people - making the most of my life! It sure would be fun to find someone to share it with! I'm not looking for the perfect man, I am looking for the man who is perfect for me! I want to share my energy and love with someone who will reciprocate as I try to make each day more special than the last!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other