Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794230235 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 42 / Medical information associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: longview community college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very family oriented person that loves being outdoors enjoying the weather. Camping, fishing, canoeing. Going to dirt track races. My family and faith is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. Doing anything outdoors and I am good. Camping, fishing, going to dirt track races. Also shooting pool

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to start out s friends and get to know and see where it leads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my daughter
  2. Thankful for my family
  3. Thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football