Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794226340 A Single Woman in Camp Hill, PA 28 / Special Education Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Camp Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: messiah college
  • Religion: Christian

Camp Hill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camp Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from messiah college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, family, and faith are the most important parts of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, bake, and decorate my house in my free time! I also have a one year old Bernedoodle named Barnaby. He is a bit crazy but is quite lovable. In the summer I spend the majority of my time at the beach which is a perk of being a teacher!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share life with and be my best friend. It is important to be honest, listen to one another, and genuinely love each others company.

The first thing people notice about me

I am the person who in a social situation likes to sit back, listen, and observe. People know that I remember most everything that I am told about them and I think that is important in any relationship. I am always smiling and genuinely enjoy life. If you get to know me you will realize how passionate I am about my job and making connections with my students. They are a huge part of my life and I love what I do!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Does by Bob Goff....it is a great book of short personal life stories of the author. The humor in his writing makes it hard to put down and you learn so many valuable life lessons!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Friendships

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a middle school special education teacher. My students are a challenge but it makes each day more rewarding. I am also a dance teacher in the evening and was a dancer myself from age three through college. I am very driven person who is always setting new goals or working on a new project in my house even though I have no real "home fixing skills". I just finished my masters last spring and I am looking into doctorate programs. Educations and learning is so important to me and I don't know if I will ever be finished furthering my education.My family is incredibly important to me and my brother is one of my best friend

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and rec, jane the , new girl, friday night lights, parenthood, anything on hgtv or food network, survivor