Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794224338 A Single Man in Corona, CA 33 / Computer Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: keller graduate school
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from keller graduate school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cars, Technology, Traveling, Science, Business, Adventurous, Helping People Especially kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Racing, Mountain bike, Snow boarding, Hanging out with Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Caring, Loyal, Understanding, Smart, High Maintenance, Queen

The first thing people notice about me

Very Smart, Open Minded and Business Orianted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My Dog Nemo
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more of an observer until i warm up to others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, csi: crime scene investigation, stargate