Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794198428 A Single Woman in Porterville, CA 25 / Cosmetologist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Porterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: milan institute

Porterville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Porterville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from milan institute. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I'm really into hair, I love doing color! I really like animals, I have 2 dogs and 3 cats lol. And, I love making things! I'm learning to sew and cook, and I'm really good with a hot glue gun! lol

I typically spend my leisure time

To be honest I love to watch TV or movies! I like to take my dogs for walks, play with them and spoil them. I also love to draw, or anything creative!

The three things which I am most thankful for

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

rupaul's drag race, walking dead, autopsy