Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794126334 A Single Woman in Kerrville, TX 60 / Retired teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kerrville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Kerrville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kerrville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying to better myself, both physically and mentally. I'm passionate about teaching. I love working with children and although I am retired I still substitute.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing. I love feeling the beat of the music and dancing the night away!I enjoy traveling. Since my retirement I try to do some kind of major trip at least once a year. I also love visiting areas close to home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal