Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794109940 A Single Woman in Lincoln, NE 28 / Kawasaki employee

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lincoln, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends... My life... & football :) are a few passions of mine. Go steelers!

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything productive. Reading.. being relaxed, trying new dining locations.. or just having a drink at home or downtown. Depends on how I'm feeling or what my day has or had in store for me. Life's a dance. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is what I'm told a lot. Horrid that's the one part of me I see the biggest flaws.. But that doesn't stop me! Smiles bring other smiles.. and I love that!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ellen Hopkins riveted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad
  2. My friends
  3. My grandma

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime