Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794097633 A Single Woman in Modesto, CA 42 / Full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Modesto
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: national university
  • Religion: Christian

Modesto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Modesto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passionate about being that when I love something or someone, I am all in. I love my faith, my family, movies, music, my sports teams, turtles (yes turtles), and much, much more!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and discovering new places, meeting new people. I love going to concerts and to the movies, walking around a new place and seeing what interesting thing I can find that is "off the map", especially with someone who enjoys it too.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is definitely more than one that is important....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful for my life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

There is much more to me than what these questions on here ask. I cannot be truly defined or known by providing answers here. But what I do hope comes through even just a little bit is someone that someone else would really like to know more about. I see these electronic mediums as a springboard and not meant to be the only way to try to get to know someone of interest.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction