Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794091538 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 30 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tidewater community college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and my son. Although my family lives far away we are very close. Any time I can, I take road trips to see them. I'm also passionate about helping people. I chose a career in health care because I enjoy taking care of people who need me. I take a lot of pride in my job and love when a patient or family member is happy with the care I give them. I'm currently enrolled at tcc to further my Healthcare career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my son to playgrounds, movies, museums and anything else we can find for fun. I like shopping and im fast at it. I like to keep my home organized and rearrange and decorate when im home bored. I love to travel. All of my family lives in new England so I take trips there when I have time off.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I love to laugh. Honesty is an important quality too. Trust is a building block for a lasting relationship and if I can't trust someone I become distant

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet which leads them to assume I am shy but I'm not. I let people approach me. I observe and listen before I act or speak

The last book I read and enjoyed

The host. I don't have much time for reading anything other than text books these days

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Generous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction