Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794084237 A Single Man in Savannah, GA 48 / Federal Employee

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Savannah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Savannah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Savannah, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life, I'm at a happy place and I am not putting too many things off for retirement. I like to meet new people and hear about their life experiences. Travel for work and for fun keep me busy a few months each year; I have been to over 100 National Parks and adding a few more each year.

I typically spend my leisure time

House projects (ex. bathroom remodel) or some outdoor activity keep me busy most weekends. I've been known to partake in a pub crawl with friends from time to time but I also like staying in and catching a movie at home. I'm a bit of a tinkerer so I usually try to fix things myself before calling in the pro's; this has made me quite handy. Just about every weekend has me cooking something (i like to make bread and other things from scratch) and sharing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Forthrightness, Altruism and a generally happy outlook are things I would have in common with the right Lady. Our lives aren't perfect, but how we deal with Life's issues is an indicator of our general disposition. Resiliency is important.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes I have a stern resting bitch face but I am quite the jokester and have a wide sarcasm streak. I am fond of puns and any potential mate must be willing (and able!) to play along. Not everything in Life has to be taken seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wendell Berry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happy, well adjusted adult children
  2. Drama free life
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

Although I like to watch sporting events live (more for the spectacle), I prefer to spend my weekends doing stuff. It's typical that I'm up by 6 on the weekend getting the day started...maybe a bicycle ride or an hour of yoga. I have a wide variety of interests that keep me busy; I do enjoy finding a good movie or series to watch a few times per week.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama