Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794080241 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 60 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern illinois university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God, meeting someone to fall in love with, & airplanes...there are others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, hike/walk, a lot of things...

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian person, soulmate/lover, trust, loyalty, happiness/sense of humor, good attitude, chemistry, :)

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Many many things!!!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Jazz, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other